Welcome to the Town of Braintree Massachusetts
 
 

Documents

 

 

 

Town Meetings Calendar

April, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:15 PM Committee on Ordinance and Rules Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:00 PM Committee on Elder Affairs and Veterans Services Cahill Auditorium Detail
Monday, April 28, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Personnel Issues Johnson Memorial Chambers Detail
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council HORACE T. CAHILL AUDITORIUM Detail

May, 2014

Thursday, May 01, 2014
6:30 PM Committee on Public Works Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:00 PM Committee on Ways & Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ways and Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ways and Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ways and Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Monday, May 19, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ways and Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ways and Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ways and Means Horace T. Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
7:00 PM Town Council Meeting - ANNUAL TOWN MEETING Cahill Auditorium Detail

June, 2014

Tuesday, June 03, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

July, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

August, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

September, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

October, 2014

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

November, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

December, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
 
 
line