Welcome to the Town of Braintree Massachusetts
 
 

Documents

 

 

 

Town Meetings Calendar

December, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
6:00 PM Committee on Ordinance & Rules Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:00 PM Committee on Ways & Means Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 PM Committee on Ways & Means Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

January, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

February, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

March, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

April, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

May, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

June, 2015

Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

July, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

August, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

September, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

October, 2015

Tuesday, October 06, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

November, 2015

Wednesday, November 04, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

December, 2015

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
 
 
line