Departments
Back to Departments

Meter Inspection & Final Reading

Water & Sewer Construction Permit Application

Toilet Dye Test

 

 

 

Water & Sewer Home Page

Click Here for Water & Sewer rates effective June 1, 2015

Town of Braintree Water & Sewer Department
85 Quincy Avenue, Braintree, MA 02184
Office: 781-843-8097
Treatment Plant: 781-843-9205 (for emergencies)

 

Elizabeth Schaffer, Office Manager     eschaffer@braintreema.gov

Deborah Bjorkman, Principal Clerk     dbjorkman@braintreema.gov

Doreen Lima, Principal Clerk               dlima@braintreema.gov

William Russo, Principal Clerk             wrusso@braintreema.gov

Lisa Buckley, Billing Analyst                lbuckley@braintreema.gov

Lou Dutton, Asst. Superintendent, Water Works  dutton@braintreema.gov

Mark Thompson, Asst. Superintendent, System Maintenance
mthompson@braintreema.gov

Departmental Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Customer Service: 781-843-8097

Department Description:
The Braintree Water and Sewer Department's primary mission is to maintain and improve the quality and reliability of the water and sewer systems in the Town of Braintree and to maintain the highest level of service at the lowest possible cost to the rate payers.

 

 

 
 
line